Shannon Knull
Manager
Office: 780-447-2574
shannon@alliancecleaning.ca

Glenda Kociolek
Manager
Office: 780-447-2574
Mobile: 780-446-7853
glenda@alliancecleaning.ca

Josephine Alliance

Josephine
Assistant Manager
Office: 780-447-2574
Mobile: 587-985-7437
josephine@alliancecleaning.ca

Petra
Customer Service Manager
petra@alliancecleaning.ca

Donna
Maintenance Manager
donna@alliancecleaning.ca

Ashley
Night Supervisor
ashley@alliancecleaning.ca

Cristine
Night Supervisor
cristine@alliancecleaning.ca

Chris
Night Supervisor
chris@alliancecleaning.ca

Dennis
Night Supervisor
dennis@alliancecleaning.ca

Kevin
Flooring